White Teachers have no protection against Black Students Murdering them, in Johannesburg

September 21, 2013 Johannesburg South Africa (eNCA) – Two attacks on teachers have been reported this week — one in the Free State town of Sasolburg and another in Glenvista in southern Johannesburg.

One teacher said every day she has to face a pupil who punched her in the face.

“I wanted to look at the pupil’s work, the pupil wasn’t happy with that. The pupil was following me, trying to get the book back. I turned my back and try to walked out of the class, but the pupil kept on coming for me,” the teacher said.

“I felt a warm feeling in my face just under my eye and then I realised that I had been punched by the pupil.”

One teachers’ union believes parents are to blame.

“We have flagrant disregard for teachers’ authority. When a child is challenged on something, one of the first things children do is resort to the cellphones and call the parents and the parents don’t come in to school and back the teacher’s authority they back the child,” said Anthea Ceresto of the National Professional Teachers’

17 U.S.C. § 107

Notwithstanding the provisions of sections 17 U.S.C. § 106 and 17 U.S.C. § 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work, including such use by reproduction in copies or phonorecords or by any other means specified by that section, for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research, is not an infringement of copyright. In determining whether the use made of a work in any particular case is a fair use the factors to be considered shall include: the purpose and character of the use, including whether such use is of a commercial nature or is for nonprofit educational purposes; the nature of the copyrighted work;

Black, Sasolburg, Johannesburg, assault, murder, shooting, south africa,Teachers not protected by law,

Leave a comment